Talay Thai

Photo

I’ll keep this post short and simple: Talay Thai pretty much falls in line with most of the delivery-centric Thai restaurants in West LA. All of these places have interchangeable menus, and all of the food is average. There was a brief period of time in college, however, when Paul and I thought that Talay Thai was the best amongst this group. And I hadn’t been back since those days, so I actually had somewhat “high” expectations for it. Oh, young Chris Hei… I wanted to like it, so I can order delivery from time to time (since I live very close to the restaurant). But sadly, the food was just okay. I’ll leave it at that.

Photo

Photo

Chris Hei grade: C

Talay Thai
11314 Santa Monica Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90025
(310) 477-3189

Thai Talay on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

